Yeah! lots of stuff happend!
Some stuff really good and other stuff bad bad bad...
But I'll let you in on a secret, I'm oke.. well mostly :P..
On the 14th of July I'll be heading 2 Budapest with my lovely fiancée **cheers**
For the "bad" news, well shit @ home happend.. Nothing 2 serious but really its not good @ all.. Just some crap with a teenager going through this phase that everyone calls "puberty".. You know that phase where the average teenager acts like a cunt and is an egomaniac... Dumb-ass did lots of shit wrong and well.. Got punished xD.. Nothing much like real life mechanics for that.. xD
Other bad thing is my "homework" fucking 2 many shit 2 hand in and finish... Been busy since last 2 weeks like mad @ a constant 2 just finish off stuff... Haven't really seen my fiancée in a proper manner.. You know, not being shaved and tired as hell.. xD
Been sick for like a month and then 1 week later I'm pulling all nighters again.. **sobs** just 1 more week like this 2 go or rather 3 more days but possibly a week ^.^;;
Then comes some good news again, Thursday evening I shall be with my fiancée and we'll have a sleep-over for like 4 days ? I dunno how long it will be but I'm really happy that we get to see each other a lot more then, being without her is really really hard 2 do and I can't really cope with everything without her...
Other good news, my parents in law will be coming over for dinner and a sort of meet & greet type of thing this Saturday! or... is it the next ? dunno been awake for so long that I can't really tell time / dates / remember everything that I should :P...
Oh and possible news, I'll be stuck on some stomach pill thing against stomach acid... Cause I seem 2 be losing out on lots of yummy spices food and so on... I had a taste of the spicy food again and I really miss it... So I'll be making a call to the doctor today or well.. rather soon for it since I'll be going away for a week xD..
On fathers' day mommy gave me a sort of toilet-bag thing from Dove :D It had shampoo in it with deodorant (yeah I get the hint mom ^.^;; ) But it will be amazingly usefull :D And asside from that I've only had 2 of those things in my life, including this 1 :P... 1 being from Sesame-street and the other is this 1 :P
Anything else ? yeah probably, I'm switching more toward Dubstep now somehow in music choice, but even then its still just Skrillex and Netsky (Netsky is more D&B though )..
Oh Deadman Wonderland, amazing anime, lots of blood & gore though during battles and well.. its right up my street with that stuff, straight from the start it starts ^.^;; Story line of it is also worth it..
Dog Days isn't a bad anime, but its worth it ^.^;; the same goes for Astarotte no Omocha and Beelzebub (comedy with lots of aggressive fighting in a fun way), Hidan no Aria ( fun fun action ^.^) erm.. Ao no Exorcist ( demons, God / Satan battle thingy, quite a good storyline )
OMG C:The Money of Soul and Possibility Control!!! Fucking epic shit there man! GO WATCH IT NOW! :)
Oh Battle Girls: Time Paradox, just female characters in the show, but really, its about old Japan when there was Oda Nobunaga and well.. yeah I don't really care for the other characters as Nobunaga has made quite a huge impression on me ever since Genma Onimusha ( Xbox game, really if you like undead and killing with some suspense and brutal sword killing as well as a good storyline... PLAY THE GAME! )..
Rest of the anime is just filler time to be honest, not everything is awesome.. I'm still looking forward to a possible season 3 of "Hajime no Ippo" How I miss that anime... Well worth downloading & watching it.. (boxing anime but its most def. fun and you can get drawn into it)
Hmm.. what else... yes.. Its been so long that I don't know what 2 write asside from the random stuff...
Oh I'm playing WoW again for a while and will soon make the switch to SC2 again and possibly just quit gaming on the PC until I can get an Onimusha console port to PC... Which might never happen so yeah... I'd love 2 play that game again.. just because its nostalgic for me ^.^.. (Chances are that I'll purchase it for the PC sometime soon though)
With regards 2 sleep... well.. you guess it.. I've been awake for hours already and pulling a long one again.. I'm supposed 2 do some finishing work today but I really don't understand jack shit of it so I'll be bothering the people from my project group 2 help me out as they will understand it... and hopefully can help me out ^.^;;
Schedule for this week :
Monday : presentation and finishing off assignments for 1 course
Tuesday: finishing off assignments for another course
Wednesday finishing off assignments for last course and handing them in before noon
Thursday: anything I've left 2 do regarding courses shall be finished before 8 pm so I can have a relaxing time with my fiancée ^.^
Well the rest of the week I shall be online just 2 check my mail and thats about it :P..
Oh yeah! I've still 2 meet up with some people, as its been way 2 long.. So yeah.. Soz guys but I've been busy and well.. yeah.. xD you know how I am :P...
Sooo... C ya XD
((the intro is sweet ))
P.S. Love you Princess!!!