Consider this 1 of many posts of me just not giving a fuck about any1.
I am completely fed up with not being able 2 express myself and not being able to do and say what i want. Thus i'm just going to do this regardless of who the fuck reads this shit.
I've been called many things, been told how to act, who to be, where to be, when i should be and what not. Guess what, even i have a limit in what i do and the amount of "directions" i take.
So as of now, if some1 tells me to do something or tells me what the fuck i should be and so on, i'll do the exact fucking opposite.
Never say that i cant do what the fuck is asked cause i know i can. but if any1 regardless of who the fuck they are pisses me off. then wait for fucking hell to rain down on your sorry fucking ass.
its been a long long time since i've gotten to this point and now that i am, shit will most def. hit the fucking fan.
No i'm not alright, no i dont want to fucking talk and no i dont want to fucking be found anymore.
Spam me all the fuck you people want but now i'll just not give a fuck at all anymore.
With kind fucking regards,