Its been a while again, or rather.. its becoming more frequent for me to post something on it ( for the time being i guess :P ).
Since the last time i posted on here i've been a bit better, finished off some courses and handed in stuff.. not everything went the way i wanted to when it came to the handing in part... but whatever, i couldn give a damn @ this point in time..
Got the pills from the doc. and relived some great sensations food wise ^.^ but i think i'm kinda forcing my stomach a bit 2 much, its soooo not used 2 spicy or heavily spiced food anymore.. and with that comes the "arse on fire" thingy cause i love 2 eat food thats got lots of pepper in it from time 2 time and believe me, i've had tons of that lately xD
My best friend, the guy is almost my brother, his sister got married a few days ago! the bachelor party was cool, went there with my fiancée, mother and aunt!
personally i could never decline a request from my friend for help or just 2 be there or w/e.. anyhow, his family was happy 2 see me there with the 3 women (of doom, kidding, love you 3 women :P )
Like his little brother is so fucking tall now O_O like.. my friend and his mom are tall, but jebus.. the guy's younger brother is huge O_O;; tho i have 2 add, he looks good in a white proper shirt and black pantaloons. Other than that, we all had some fun ^.^ i was standing behind the bar and tried 2 spend time as well with my fiancée, as she isn't kind of used 2 the hindu type of bachelor party thingy..
To be fair (nothing mean but ) the music sucked ass from the band that played.. but thank fuck that there was a DJ with more fun music! Didn dance tho, but def. enjoyed it all ^.^
Sadly we couldn go to the wedding itself cause some shit happend again concerning a certain teen that i mentioned in my last post.. thank god that my friend understood the problem.. would've rlly wanted 2 go to the wedding and see the ceremonial things happen.. ah well.. hopefully i can be there when my friend gets married! and yes i'm counting on him getting married cause i wanna see the ceremonial stuff and ofc want to congratz him when that happens ( could be a long long time from now :P )
So yeah! i totally forgot that i don't have a timeline in these posts! :D
the 4 day sleepover! god that was so great! and i really really had fun! we went shopping, slept "some" and played games! well mostly she played games :P i've hooked her onto Final Fantasy 9 and i dunno, she seems good @ it and also having fun ( at least she says she does :P ) anyhow, shes around the black waltz on airship fight on disc 1 :P and i think that she will def. like the cutscenes as well as the story progress ^.^;; but thats just ramblings :P
on saturday her mom n dad came over to have dinner! ^.^ they met the other people of the household ^.^ (mom, gramps, my aunt, and my mentally disabled "aunt" as well as my brother and my aunt from abroad (the docter 1) ).. while everything was cool, after my fiancée and i went to bed a bit early (lack of sleep), the elderly really came loose and started 2 laugh so much more ^.^ could hear them a lot :P
anyhow, that weekend rocked a lot! (Should do that again sometime soon!)
Onward! last stuff from school had 2 be done so that was a horrid week... didn get 2 spend as much time with my fiancée as i wanted... but meh.. we got through it.. still miss her lots and desperately need her in my arms... but bright side! tomorrow and for a week i'll be able 2 do so!!!
right, so after the school work got done we finally were able 2 see eachother and play games as well as cuddle and snuggle!
we went 2 a mall not 2 far away from well.. amsterdam city i guess :P and we found this amazing asian shop, it has a fuckton of japanese as well as korean products that you don't find that easily, bought some pocky, noodles and the most amazing fizzy drinks ever! and for lunch some tastey buns with grilled meat on it ^.^ and bad thing tho, weather suddenly out of nowhere went full bash rain on us, tho it still was fun :P
had an oke dinner and a great day in total ^.^
a few days later i ordered my new phone! an Xperia play! from sony ericson :D
Its so fast and good compared 2 my iphone :D tho i still use the iphone, got 2 numbers, 1 being the iphone ( emergency) and the other the main 1 that i'll be carrying as a phone :P
Iphone will be for music and file storage i guess :P maby even some pics. or some random notes n stuff ^.^
a few days after that just the thursday before the weekend i had cut my hair! its so short now! i love it! :D No more annoying bushy hair 2 go around with.. it was going 2ward an afro again >.>
now this is probably what you wanted to know, fiancée and i are going on a vacation of a weeks time! just the 2 of us and its gonna be **drumroll* Budapest, Hongary (dunno if i spelled it right but who cares atm ? :P)
i already finished packing, just a set of razorblades and sunscreen for me 2 get and i'm done! :D fiancée has to get her thingies as well but thank heavens that its all in the same area! weather forecast said it would be raining most likely X_X;;
hmm.. asside from that, i started cleaning my room well.. more or less.. was going 2 clean the ground but goddamned vacuum cleaner was fucked.. so i picked up a fucking broom and started brooming around X_X fuckin 30 mins of it and i was bushed X_X... not the soft haired broom but the hard type hair broom and it was GRRRR but oke, in the end i fixed the filter within the machine but it had 2 be brushed under water and shit so it took another 30 minutes and its now drying...
Anyways, tomorrow will be my last day in NL for a week or so! Budapest is gonna be fun! they have this huge arse mall with 400 stores n cafe's n shit, its HUGE O_O;;
Especially the 17th will be awsome, it will be our 6 month engagement anniversary! My love has the evening planned out and i dunno bout the day but i've got somewhat of a plan but i'm thinking i'll just wing it since we're in a foreign country ^.^;;
I'm still thinking that i should bring my suite but she said i shouldn.. so yeah.. will probably just not bring the suite... but! bright side :P nothing is formal :P and in the end i'll walk around in my default getup i guess :P
hmm.. will try 2 post stuff on here asap when i can but dun hold me for it, will try 2 make pics. as well :P but mostly she will be making pics. probably :P tho chances are that i will as well :P
Now for a fun song, its a Starcraft 2 song, yes its not the original.. the song by some band / group called 3OH!3 or something is called "don't trust me" and its oke :P , anyhow dunno the band but the SC2 version is def. worth it :P
So Enjoy!
As a reminder tho, I haven't played SC2 in ages and yes I'm still stuck in Bronze League, but the fun thing is, whenever i play i just do the Spanishiwa buildt and i win xD tho sometimes a really good protoss 4gate knocks me out... greatest thing is that it works amazingly well against 2 rax or even 5 rax XD
Anyhow, nighty night and till soon i guess :P
~Toxin..
O.o that was a lot of info in one post lol! We are going to have lots of fun in Budapest. :P It's spelled as Hungary by the way (since you asked lol!). ^^ Just got a mail from my colleague with some tips of places to visit and things to do! :D So it's gonna be great!
BeantwoordenVerwijderen