Yeah i'm awake, i've been for like hours! whahaha,'expected tho :)
I'm listening 2 a spanish reggae artist and i actually really like 4 of his songs, the rest i'm not really in the mood for.
Been doing some homework and chatting, listened and watched some online streams of SC2 tourneys and a bit of fun. Tonight theres another tourney i'm gonna watch i guess, it'll last for the entire weekend and i haven watched a tourney in like months! last 1 was GSL like 2 months after SC2 release or something still remember fruit dealer becoming the overmind ^.^ was so ffing epic.. still in search of the kulas ravine game or lolst temple.. the 1 where he lost nearly all his army and then made 10 or so ultras in a train and whiped the floor with his opponents face XD
This tournament i was listening 2 2day was pokeridol sc2 EU, it had TLO in it with some awsome guys like Haypr0 and Sarens, (epic matches between the 2 of them) SeLeCT, GoOdy, Sjow, Gunnersmate and lots more!
Wish I could've seen all their matches but yeah... not enough casters and lots going on at the same time. But yeah, still the finals coming up and those will be epic i think, TLO in there and hopefully its Haypro against TLO but odds are it'll be Sjow - TLO which i dun like...
Anyhow.. after that its switching over to another stream and watch Psy maby or kiwikaki i dunno, but it would be awsome 2 update a bit on SC2 strats ^.^
Asside from those things i'm bound 2 do more homework... but not now i guess..
Got lots on my mind ^.^ and only a few people know what i mean ^.^ or max. 5 :P...
So yeah no gaming time for me, machine would die on me if i would even try to (its dust clogged again) and yeah.. can still play Ion Assault but i dun feel like it, i wanna play SC2 again... but... so much things 2 do...
So yeah i guess i'm gonna go watch the tournaments and chat and stuff ^.^
~Toxin
Geen opmerkingen:
Een reactie posten