maandag 3 januari 2011

Setting up blogspot and some specific random ranting!

Really... this background editing for the blog was a pain in the ass... its not entirely what i intended it to be but it came out oke... so now i'll do the first blogpost with stuff thats milling in my head.. and somehow i think it'll be oke for me to do so now.. since the blog place looks more like i think it should be and feels a bit more like me ^.^;;

So yeah... I've got the greatest girlfriend ever, I love her 2 bits and whenever I think about her i just geel my heart beat way faster! its amazing on how it all happend and how it came to this..

A couple of years back i gave up on love completely, not caring bout it all and not wanting 2 fall in love and completely resist.. but.. somehow i couldn't resist this time and figured i should just try again and if it fails then another 5 years of being single would be a serious thing 2 consider.. (yeah i know.. but 5 years are really short!)
Skipping all the pain because i don't feel like talking about it (will do sometime in the future maby..). I'm really extremely fortunate! if it were up 2 me i'd be with her 24/7 but yeah.. not really possible now...

After a lot of years i've spend crimbo in a happy way, 1st day with family and the second day with my gf and her parents! she gave me the cutest Mickey plushy and its so amazing!
Anyhow, crimbo was awsome!

Then a few days later came new years eve, i didn't have any plans in particular.. thought i'd end up playing some games, have a drink and a laugh with friends.. but before i could even make any plans @ all i got asked so many times 2 spend NYE with my gf that i had 2 give in (not that i minded that :P )  but then came the problem of transport.. especially during the night / morning, subway was out, which meant me going for the night bus with 2x transfers and arriving home at around 5 am?  so gf suggested 2 stay over.. I was kinda reluctant 2 stay over cause i've been staying till around 11 pm on crimbo night and felt that i shouldn't intrude on the change of the year but.. some1 kept asking till i gave in on staying over.. In case it was needed, my aunt would come pick me up (at least she said so when i told her i'm sleeping over).

Anyhow, had a relaxed NYE and had lots of fun playing monopoly and being all clingy huggy and kissy (didnt expect that :P ) the next day it was even more so, which was really noticable ( soz, misses P, didn mean to be so clingy 2 your daughter :P).
Also another thing would be new years resolutions, i don't have anything in specific.. just be happy and love my gf as well as my family (gf more tho :P) and yeah, dont do anything stupid (i know, its like wishing for world peace...)
Gf made some fun resolutions, wonder if she will be able 2 get them all done!

Ah well, i'm not much of an easy blogger and i have no clue on how this reads or how it sounds but its just random ranting i suppose.. maby sometimes with a topic.. i think that for the next post i'll just write first then read it back and after that i'll start thinking of a title ^.^

Time 2 take a shower and get some breakfast coffee should do me good and i'll even spike it (yeah right! XD)

C ya round!

~Toxin

2 opmerkingen:

  1. It's good to know that you had fun here dear :D.
    Mum didn't really mind us being so lovey-dovey hahaha. I did get a look like: O.o ok... never seen you like that before. XD But I think they thought of it as cute ;).

    BeantwoordenVerwijderen